Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

San Francisco Women's Healthcare, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Downtown & Laurel Village, San Francisco, CA

34 total reviews

San Francisco Women's Healthcare, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Women's Healthcare, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica I.
Submitted 04/05/19
Clean office, friendly staff and dr was willing to listen and developed a clear plan for helping me
Shellie K.
Submitted 03/18/19
Punctual + Informative! Love the new office!
Katherine R.
Submitted 03/10/19
Dr. Karen Chu was approachable and very knowledgeable. I felt comfortable on my first visit and will definitely come back for future visits.
Heidi K.
Submitted 01/14/19
Minimal empathy, did not address my problem, and gave me inaccurate information about my condition. I do not recommend, unless maybe your problem is a simple textbook case. Even then - I don't feel like going here is your best option.
Adoria L.
Submitted 01/07/19
May was compassionate and kind yet efficient.
Chichun W.
Submitted 10/23/18
She’s really nice
Anna C.
Submitted 09/17/18
Excellent service!
YUE Z.
Submitted 08/30/18
Good
Yoomi L.
Submitted 08/07/18
John S.
Submitted 07/20/18
Good!
Savannah L.
Submitted 06/04/18
Once again, I had a good experience.Dr.Chun and her team and very professional and comforting. Thank you!
Savannah L.
Submitted 05/19/18
Everyone in the office was pleasant and professional. I couldn’t believe how efficient the appointment was. Thank you!
Gloria M.
Submitted 05/07/18
DR. She was awesome. She listened to my concerns and really gave me an idea of what’s wrong versus just treating the problem!
Tinya P.
Submitted 04/13/18
Dr. Chu is very professional but still has a friendly demeanor. Exams times are quick, with total time in the office around 35 min.
Man Chi L.
Submitted 02/24/18
Very detail and spent reasonable time with patient.
Electra C.
Submitted 02/05/18
Karen was friendly, professional and patient with my questions. I felt comfortable with her as my provider.
Gayle S.
Submitted 01/13/18
Well attended and everyone was so friendly and insightful.
Maelene C.
Submitted 12/23/17
She really help me out not only in my pregnancy but also in every stages of my journey.She made sure the safety and good health of my unborn child. She made me feel not to worry about my pregnancy and upcoming delivery. She She and her team are the best, they treat their patients with so much care and compassion. Thank you Dr. Chu and to the Sf womens health team...
Kacie G.
Submitted 12/15/17
Comfortable and friendly environment
Natalie W.
Submitted 11/30/17
Great people, late on starting the appointment though but that's fine. Really nice staff

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At San Francisco Women's Healthcare, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed. Please be prepared to bring your current insurance card with you for your appointment. Our office requires payment at the time of service.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Great West
Guardian
HealthNet
Humana
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location