Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

San Francisco Women's Healthcare, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Downtown & Laurel Village, San Francisco, CA

48 total reviews

San Francisco Women's Healthcare, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Women's Healthcare, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liliane B.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr.Shu's, my doctor for years.
Sara D.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Chu was excellent! She was thorough and listened to me. So glad to have found this clinic!!
Yulia G.
Submitted 02/26/20
Thank you for making our family grow from 2 to 4 people. We couldn't have wished for a better doctor than you to guide us through our journey to become parents of two healthy and beautiful kids.
Gizem U.
Submitted 02/24/20
She is very friendly and very nice person
Jane Y.
Submitted 02/17/20
Office staff is great especially Holly at the front desk. She helped with my insurance mix up and was able to get me seen right away. Dr. Chun is very straightforward and tells it as it is. Very happy to be back at this office.
YUANCHEN L.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr. Karen Chu is excellent, warm and with a caring heart. I felt very comfortable and happy to have her as my doctor.
Christine S.
Submitted 12/16/19
everyone was very professional and efficient. I think I only had to wait about 10 min before being called in to examining room. Everyone is good at making people feel comfortable
Maria C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Great place
Emma L.
Submitted 10/24/19
Nice facilities, friendly and helpful staff. Karen Chu is super nice.
Monica S.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great care!
Ka Ying W.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Karen make me feel comfortable.
Yuan Y.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Chun has been incredibly patient with me and kindly explained anything I have question with. Thank you!
Linda A.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Chun and her staff make annual appointments a breeze. I recommend her office to all my friends. Make women’s healthcare a priority!
Tianna S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very caring
Erica I.
Submitted 04/05/19
Clean office, friendly staff and dr was willing to listen and developed a clear plan for helping me
Shellie K.
Submitted 03/18/19
Punctual + Informative! Love the new office!
Katherine R.
Submitted 03/10/19
Dr. Karen Chu was approachable and very knowledgeable. I felt comfortable on my first visit and will definitely come back for future visits.
Heidi K.
Submitted 01/14/19
Minimal empathy, did not address my problem, and gave me inaccurate information about my condition. I do not recommend, unless maybe your problem is a simple textbook case. Even then - I don't feel like going here is your best option.
Adoria L.
Submitted 01/07/19
May was compassionate and kind yet efficient.
Chichun W.
Submitted 10/23/18
She’s really nice

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At San Francisco Women's Healthcare, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed. Please be prepared to bring your current insurance card with you for your appointment. Our office requires payment at the time of service.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Great West
Guardian
HealthNet
Humana
Multiplan
PHCS
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location