Testimonials and Reviews

San Francisco Women's Healthcare, Inc

OB-GYNs located in Downtown & Laurel Village, San Francisco, CA

31 total reviews

San Francisco Women's Healthcare, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Women's Healthcare, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Minimal empathy, did not address my problem, and gave me inaccurate information about my condition. I do not recommend, unless maybe your problem is a simple textbook case. Even then - I don't feel like going here is your best option.
Heidi K.
01/14/19
May was compassionate and kind yet efficient.
Adoria L.
01/07/19
She’s really nice
Chichun W.
10/23/18
Excellent service!
Anna C.
09/17/18
Good
YUE Z.
08/30/18
Yoomi L.
08/07/18
Good!
John S.
07/20/18
Once again, I had a good experience.Dr.Chun and her team and very professional and comforting. Thank you!
Savannah L.
06/04/18
Everyone in the office was pleasant and professional. I couldn’t believe how efficient the appointment was. Thank you!
Savannah L.
05/19/18
DR. She was awesome. She listened to my concerns and really gave me an idea of what’s wrong versus just treating the problem!
Gloria M.
05/07/18
Dr. Chu is very professional but still has a friendly demeanor. Exams times are quick, with total time in the office around 35 min.
Tinya P.
04/13/18
Very detail and spent reasonable time with patient.
Man Chi L.
02/24/18
Karen was friendly, professional and patient with my questions. I felt comfortable with her as my provider.
Electra C.
02/05/18
Well attended and everyone was so friendly and insightful.
Gayle S.
01/13/18
She really help me out not only in my pregnancy but also in every stages of my journey.She made sure the safety and good health of my unborn child. She made me feel not to worry about my pregnancy and upcoming delivery. She She and her team are the best, they treat their patients with so much care and compassion. Thank you Dr. Chu and to the Sf womens health team...
Maelene C.
12/23/17
Comfortable and friendly environment
Kacie G.
12/15/17
Great people, late on starting the appointment though but that's fine. Really nice staff
Natalie W.
11/30/17
I have been under Dr. Shu's care for over 25 years and she also delivered my children. She is professional, extremely knowledgeable and compassionate. She answers your questions and has great advice. The staff is polite and gets back to you in a timely manner. I recently had a procedure done and she and the staff made it 100% worry free, scheduled and arranged everything with the insurance and hospital on your behalf. I highly recommend their practice and you will be in good hands. They are the best!!
Nancy C.
10/23/17
Helpful and kind staff. Dr. Chu was pleasant to speak with and is a skilled and considerate provider.
Donglin Z.
08/02/17
Dear Dr Rachel, thank you for taking care of me during labor and safely delivering my precious little one! :)
Vennette L.
07/27/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location